Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nash Atkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nash Atkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and gets you the best rates and coverage. Everyone is extremely friendly and polite! I love doing business with Nash Akins State Farm!"

Craig Arrington

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere, and very friendly service!"

jimthecat99

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. I have talked to Michelle on the phone many times and she is happy to help every time! I am a very satisfied with my experiences."

diane jefferys

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nash Atkins is very professional and knowledgeable and a great asset to your company."

Brandon Garcia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nash made the process extremely easy, and helped better protect my family while saving us money! Thank you again!"

Nicole Kuehl

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the wonderful ladies at Nash Atkins! So nice to connect with familiar people every time, and they’re always so quick with quotes or emailing any policy info I need."

Jasmine Williams

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Updated Review: The review listed below was at least 3 years ago. I wanted to add that Michelle McCall has been outstanding and has been working with me since I posted the first review. WE HAVE THE SAME BIRTHDAY; how cool is that? Michelle makes all processes very smooth and she very good with explaining each step of those processes. I enjoy speaking with Michelle each time I call in. She has and will forever be my go to representative. Michelle once you read this, I hope I made your day! Take care. EVERYONE CALL MICHELLE FOR YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS! 1st Review: Very helpful and informative staff. I enjoy contacting them knowing I’m in good hands! First automotive insurance policy and I am satisfied with my service. Highly recommend!"

Jeremy McFarland

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate how this office helped me with a payment matter. Due to a faulty bill-pay set up with my own bank, I did not notice that my bank had not sent out a payment to this office as I THOUGHT I had set up. When I realized this late payment I called pretty frantically and Michelle McCall helped me out. When I explained exactly what had happened, not only did she take my payment for me immediately but she was personable, friendly, and did a mighty amazing job of assuring me she had fixed my late issue and not only didn't make me feel wrong for the late payment, but let me know I was a valued customer. Truly A1 service and I'm thankful for Ms McCall and the Nash Atkins office."

Fred Gromberg

August 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"Ok place .Traffic getting in and out is not fun."

Anup V

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with Liberty mutual for a while before I got a call from Nash Atkins one day. Turned out, I could save $50 a month with her..The switch was painless and all my interactions with Nash and her colleagues have been extremely pleasant. I hope they continue this level of customer service throughout. You certainly have one loyal customer in me!"

Mandy Perez Eleazar

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agent for over a year now. They are very responsive and willing to go beyond to get you what you need. I am very pleased!!"

Adam Bauguess

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having dealt with numerous team members at this office, I have yet to have anything other than a fantastic experience. The team is prompt, professional, and incredibly pleasant to deal with. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Micah Norris

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and the team are very helpful and responsive always! It’s always a pleasure speaking with her! She even remembered who I was when we spoke! Makes me feel really valued! Thank you!"

Vennessa Hamilton

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, I live in Fayetteville, and their located in Holly springs, very friendly, very on the spot if you have any questions, would highly recommend them to everybody, thank you"

Darlene June

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the great hospitality. If you have a problem in your situation, they will try to fix it or find someone that can fix it ! They are so professional ! Thank God for them !"

Mark Pendergraph

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks you helping me"

Levi Baerwolf

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nash and her crew are the best! Helped me beat Geico’s rates and save me money. Thank you so much!! 10/10 recommend them"

Brenda O’Briant

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to share my thoughts on the A-team that is at Nash Adkins State Farm! Nash and the team that she has put together goes above and beyond what you expect from a business. From day one they make feel like you are a part of the family and not just customer. The customer service is real and genuine and the services that they offer are top notch. I feel that Nash and her team have my best interest at heart and it is a pleasure and a blessing to be associated with such good people."

William Bennett

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful and always responsive. She even drafted up the letter and sent it to my previous insurance company. Also saved me $10 bucks a month as well!"

Dianne Ciesla

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Lisa to review my policies with State Farm. I have been with them two years and as a courtesy, your office initiated a consultation to review policies. Though I hadn't thought to do this myself, I found it to be of great value as customers usually don"t review policies on a regular basis on their own. This was very helpful. Thank you Lisa for reviewing our policy and making suggestions for us to review. I found Lisa to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Nash Atkins-State Farm Insurance."

Josh Oliver

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love how much energy and enthusiasm Nash and her team bring to the crazy insurance world. Navigating the protections necessary for life, home, and auto can be quite daunting. Nash and her team are local, knowledgeable and always accessible for your needs or questions. I highly recommend the life insurance products and if or when something happens, they got your back."

Michelle Wendell

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with this team. They are prompt, curteous, and polite. They answered all of questions and handled all issues I had with my mortgage lender and previous car insurer. I am so glad I switched!"

Tashica King

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Nash Atkins I live in Fayetteville NC we are not even in the same city but one thing for sure I know they will take care of me they are the best insurance agents I have dealt with by far Michelle is awesome I feel like I have known her for years and I only talk to her once a month lol bus she is great at what she does and has 5 star customer service skills and Is always looking out for my best interest thank you Nash Atkins State Farm!"

Jessica Diver

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over my insurance to State Farm. Nash Atkins and her team has been nothing but amazing since day one! They are so courteous! Lisa Morales handled every question and concern I had promptly and always made me feel like I was important! She made sure I was getting the right amount of coverage at the best price. I would recommend them to everyone."

Jamie Akers

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this place & their customer service skills!"